Making progress

Well I missed making an update last week because I was out of town. However I did have a productive week as I made the change to my investment account that I needed to as well as opened a TFSA account and also enrolled in an automatic RRSP savings plan.

As for Chapter 4, which is the next chapter on Conscious Spending, I rolled through pretty easily. I’ve been using Mint.com for a while now so it was very easy to get a snapshot of my spending and see that it falls well within the recommended percentages for fixed costs and spending money. Nice to see!

0 Responses to “Making progress”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

