Auto saving for retirement

This next chapter in I Will Teach You To Be Rich is a little harder to relate to from a Canadian perspective since it’s all about 401(k)s and Roth IRAs. I’m guessing our equivalents are RSPs and TFSAs. I know I should open a TFSA so that is next on my list to do. What’s been holding me back is uncertainty on how to invest it. Couch potato portfolio? Dividend paying stocks? The book alludes that it will cover this information later on so I will keep reading. In the meantime I do need to make some changes to an account so that is what I will get done this week.

0 Responses to “Auto saving for retirement”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

