July Goal

I started off the month by riding my bike to work and then decided that I can do this and not buy a bus pass. So my goal for the month will be to ride my bike at least 3 times a week.  If I do this I will have saved about $40 on bus fare and gotten some good exercise!

My main challenges with riding my bike to work are being scared off by a forecast of rain and trying to figure out what can be office appropriate but still work on the bike. Thankfully Fridays are casual days so that will help a bit.

0 Responses to “July Goal”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

