Grocery update

My new grocery total is $422.28. I think it may be a little bit off though because I feel like I recently bought some groceries and paid cash but the receipt didn’t turn up. It would have been minor anyway since I paid cash. So at week 11, my weekly average works out to about $39. I wish I could say it was because I’ve been on top of my expenses, but really actually it’s just that I’ve been eating out a little more the last couple of weeks and was also away last week-end.

That said, I have been making a conscious effort to use up the food in my cupboards in anticipation of my move later this summer.

0 Responses to “Grocery update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

