100 Free Prints

I just found out about this promotion through FuturePhoto where if you have an existing account with them (which i do) you can get 100 free prints from Kodak Gallery. I haven’t used FuturePhoto in a couple of years but the lure of 100 free prints was just too great and I logged in to my account to claim the free prints. I was really surprised to find that all the photos I had previously uploaded and printed were still there! I’m talking photos from 5 years ago! Total blast from the past! It made me really happy to find those photos again. And now I also get my free prints. I liked using FuturePhoto because they let you upload from home and gave the option of free in-store pick-up, which will continue now that the service will go through Kodak Gallery.

So if you have a long lost FuturePhoto account, go log in before the site goes down May 31st!

0 Responses to “100 Free Prints”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

