Grocery update

Just about halfway through week 4 of tracking groceries and my total has shot up to $113.52. Over the week-end I had to make some non-food purchases of cleaning products and ziplock storage containers which I’m including in my total because they are expenses that do come up. Still, it’s not bad for almost a month’s worth of spending. Although I may make a Superstore trip soon and those generally run high.

Grocery total to date: $113.52

0 Responses to “Grocery update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

