Yay I made it!

Well I made it through to pay day with the $25 I had as of a week and a half ago. That’s not bad for a week and a half. I spent my last $5 yesterday on littles cakes for a friend who came over, so that was a nice treat. But all this time I’ve been making a mental list of all the things I’d like to buy once I got paid, so I’m going to have to be careful not to go on a crazy spending spree. I finally started a permanent position so now that my income is going to be pretty regular I have no excuse not to start carefully managing my finances. That’ll be something to do this week-end.

0 Responses to “Yay I made it!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

