The wedding venue search continues

I just wanted to blog this post I found on one gal’s opinions of a bunch of Vancouver area wedding venues. I totally agree with her comments of the Celebrations Pavillion at Queen Elizabeth Park. The absolute same thing happened to me! I’d actually seen a photo of a ceremony on some random wedding photographer’s blog and thought it looked neat and wished I could find out where it was taken. Shortly after, I found the QE Pavillion site and put two and two together and thought it would be the perfect combination of outdoors but still having a roof overhead in case of inclement weather. It was a pretty good contender until the boy and I actually went there and saw the ugly yellow windows. Seriously, what’s with that?!?

0 Responses to “The wedding venue search continues”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

