Rentometer

I found this fun little tool today, rentometer.com/ca, it tells you whether your rent or the rent of an apartment you’re considering is above or below average for the area. I like that it works for my neighbourhood in Vancouver, and it’s going to be very useful when I start looking for a new apartment in about 6 months or so.

1 Response to “Rentometer”


  1. 1 moneyadvice March 17, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    Hi,

    Today I have visited your blog and found some quality information. I think you have maintained a great blog. That’s why we would like to exchange links with your blog.

    My blog is : http://moneyadvice.wordpress.com/

    Please send me your link info.

    Waiting for your reply.

    With Best Regards,
    Charles


Leave a Reply

