Consumer feedback incentive

Ok, so funny how I went on that rant yesterday about rewarding customers for their time and feedback… Later in the day I went to Indigo to pick up a book to read on my flight to LA (when I travel is one of the few times I actually buy books instead of borrowing them from the library).

Anyway, when I went to pay for the book, the cashier gave me my receipt and pointed out a url where I could answer a customer survey for a chance to win $1000. Now this is the kind of thing I’m talking about! It doesn’t have to be huge, in fact I’m sure my chances of winning are slim to none, but it’s just a little acknowledgment of some sort that businesses appreciate customers taking the time to offer their feedback.

Ok, that’s all I wanted to say. I gotta run and catch my flight!

0 Responses to “Consumer feedback incentive”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

